Schiele – Neoque Magazine

Editorial, News

000012000013100009200010

Photo: Leo Tornev

Fashion Stylist: Sylvia Bonet @sylvia_bonet
Fashion Assistant: Maitena Vega @maitenavega , Marta Bona @martabonamarin Makeup artist: Claudia de Anta @claudia_de_anta
Hair Stylist: Nuria Ribera @nuriariberamakeup
Photo Assistant: Lydia Metral @lydiametral
Producer: Karina F. @karinaprod
Male Model: Reuben Chapman @unomodels
Blond hair Model: Anna Hierro @annahierro
Black hair Model: Fabiola Escobar @maebaud
Thanks to Felix Lozal for the set location

ASYA Cake Magazine

Editorial, News

CAKE_-9CAKE_2-9CAKE_3-9CAKE_4-9CAKE_5-8CAKE_6-6CAKE_7-5CAKE_8-4CAKE_9-2

Production – FUSS Creative Agency | http://www.fussagency.com @fussagency

Photography – Kane Doe / http://www.kanedoe.com @kanedoe

Model Asya Miranova / @asyaanastasia @nevamodels @blowmodels

Art Direction – Juan Manuel Sánchez / http://www.juanmasanchezphoto.com

Melissa Arango / http://www.melissaarango.com @arango.melissa

Styling – Melissa Arango / http://www.melissaarango.com @arango.melissa

MUA & Hair – Nuria Ribera / @nuriariberamakeup

Cinematography – Tino Solé / http://www.tinosole.com

Photography Assistants: Nuria Andres / nuriandres.tumblr.com

Jose Luis Piña / http://www.josepinaphotography.com

Robin Thurel / http://www.robinthurel.com

Lucuos R. Mejía / lucuos.tumblr.com

Styling Assistant Paula Gallardo / breslauers.tumblr.com