Beauty | Neoque Magazine

Editorial, News

XS9A5792XS9A5807XS9A5814XS9A5816XS9A6011XS9A5819XS9A5867XS9A5973XS9A5872XS9A5913XS9A5992XS9A6046

My work as Beauty director for @neoquemagazine
Photographer: Martina Matencio @lalovenenoso
Stylist: Angela Ibáñez @angela_ibanez
Makeup & Hair : Núria Ribera @nuriariberamakeup
Makeup assistant: Cristina Casanovas @kyrstenstern
Casting: Lane Casting @lanecasting
Models: Ana Icart @anaicart from @fifthartist & @fifthmodels
Anja Broxter @anja_broxter from @dinamicmodels

Schiele – Neoque Magazine

Editorial, News

000012000013100009200010

Photo: Leo Tornev

Fashion Stylist: Sylvia Bonet @sylvia_bonet
Fashion Assistant: Maitena Vega @maitenavega , Marta Bona @martabonamarin Makeup artist: Claudia de Anta @claudia_de_anta
Hair Stylist: Nuria Ribera @nuriariberamakeup
Photo Assistant: Lydia Metral @lydiametral
Producer: Karina F. @karinaprod
Male Model: Reuben Chapman @unomodels
Blond hair Model: Anna Hierro @annahierro
Black hair Model: Fabiola Escobar @maebaud
Thanks to Felix Lozal for the set location